jigs in a puzzle

just be, let the puzzle play out a shape. 🙂

kuoobie diaries.jigs in a puzzle

Enough with the whining,
All are random jigs in a puzzle.
They fit, in coherence unknown to the world.
Just be.
The jigs in a puzzle will fit.

∴ ∴ ∴ ∴  ∴ ∴   ∴ ∴  ∴ ∴

I’m filling my jig pieces bit by bit, and soon my puzzle ’ll be done.
I won’t be in this rust ruts anymore; see the odds are against me but I’ve to challenge myself because I need to live my dream.
I have a vision.

Author: biko

A story monger; keen to pick on the details as he goes about it all. When given humor and words Biko would rather juice them than let them fall out dry and crispy [even on the hard jokes]. He finds fun in making the written feel like it was just spoken. So to say sarcasm and reality often race in between his lines, one slightly outrunning the other - pick your take.

Leave a Reply

